Indian Board Members

Dr. Arabinda Mitra (Co-Chair)

Advisor & Head (IBCD)
Department of Science & Technology
Govt. of India
Email: amitra@nic.in

Mr. H.K. Mittal

Head, NEB Division
Department of Science & Technology
Govt. of India Email: hk.mittal@nic.in; hkmittal@gmail.com

Dr. Alka Sharma

Director
Department of Biotechnology
Govt. of India
Email: alka.dbt@nic.in
           

Dr. B V Phani

Professor, Finance, Innovation & Entrepreneurship (IME)
Coordinator, SIDBI Innovation & Incubation Center (SIIC)
Coordinator, Syndicate Bank Entrepreneurship
Research and Training Centre (SBERTC)
Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur
Email: bvphani@iitk.ac.in

Dr. Acquino Vimal

Director (Americas)
Ministry of External Affairs
Govt of India
Email: dirams@mea.gov.in

Dr. Vipin Kumar

Director & Chief Innovation Officer
National Innovation Foundation
Ahmedabad
Email: vipin@nifindia.org
           

Mr. Anantapadmanabhan Anantaram Sarma

Managing Director and CEO
SIDBI Venture Capital Ltd
Mumbai
E-mail: aasarma@sidbiventure.co.in

Dr. Shirshendu Mukherjee

Senior Strategic Advisor
Welcome Trust
New Delhi
Email: S.Mukherjee@wellcome.ac.uk

Mr. Sanjay Vijay Kumar

Chairman
Start-up village
Kochi
E-mail: sanjay@mobme.in